spencer club crestThe Spencer Club - www.spencerclub.orgpitch

  About Us
  News
  Location
  History
 

Club News

Social Calender for 2011/12

Sat 10th September - Sports Day for Breast Cancer
We're raising money for Breast Cancer awareness in support of Fiona Pearson (W4). The dress code for the night is PINK. There will be some old-school-sports-day style games like Tug-of-War, wheelbarrow races, welly wanging and the old favourite- boat races.

Sat 17th Sep 2011 Alex Tudor Gala Day - All star cricket match featuring Alex Tudor and Mark Ramprakash. Rum punch, Steel band, bouncy castle and more, fun for all the family.

Sunday 2 October 2011 Hockey Family Fun Day - Hockey, Wacky Races, BBQ, Cake Stall, Bouncy Castle, Toss the Wellie, Shave the balloon and much more. Bring your friends and family.

15th Oct - M5 v M6 Derby game - 4.30 at Spencer followed by plenty of drinking/games in the clubhouse

Junior disco TBC Friday 11th or 18th November. For kids up to and including school year 8.

Sat 21 Jan - The 2nd M5 v M6 Derby game- 4.30 onwards- as above

Sat 3rd Dec - Christmas Party - Theme TBC

Wed 1st Feb 2012 Quiz Night - TBC

Sun 11th March Alumni Match and Presidents Lunch

Sun 25th March Family Fun Day and junior section Prize Giving

Sat 31st March - End of Season Dinner

Sat 14th April - Club Day



<< Back to News Articles

back to top